Please make sure to acknowledge your cancellation policy before proceeding to cancel. Note that once canceled, your booking cannot be reinstated.
- Open your booking confirmation from your email
- Click on the 'Manage my booking' button
- Towards the end of the booking management page, you can find the 'Cancel booking' button. Click on it and reconfirm.
- You will receive an email confirming the cancelation
Here is where you can find the 'Manage my booking' button in your email confirmation:
Towards the end of the booking management page, you can find the Cancellation Policy summary and the 'Cancel my booking' button: